Thank you to our sponsors for making this event a success!  

Congratulations to our winners!

Mens A 

1st – Ian Oosthuizen   |   2nd – Liam Louw

Mens B

1st Michael Coppinger   |  2nd Hugo Venter

Mens C

1st – Tiaan Lourens  |  2nd Curtis Samuels

Mens Masters

1st Gary Fourie   |   2nd Tony Balmer

Mens Old Racket

1st Liam Louw  |  2nd Juan Jager


Junior 1st – Shaun Mason

Junior 2nd – Ruben Venter